1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Vendor Settings
  4. Store Settings
  5. Go to Vacation

Go to Vacation

The vacation option lets you display an away message if you cannot process orders at that time.
Enabling the vacation option lets you close instantly, or on a date. Along with a message to display.
Vacation mode being enabled will hide your products from customer view, as well as display your message about being away on vacation. Turning vacation back off will return your products to visibility.
Click update settings to save your changes.
Was this article helpful to you? Yes No